Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 6823
Tyler, TX 75711

Whom to Contact…

Co-Vice President of the Junior Symphony League:

Jill Campbell
Sandy Bennett

Co-Vice President-Elect of JSL:

Leslie Watson
Shauna McCown

Junior JSL Coordinators:

Kelli Armstrong
Delaine Daniels

Senior JSL Coordinators:

Holly Burke
Senoya Driskell

JSL Treasurer:
Susan Bracken

If you have information for the WSL newsletter contact:
Diana McMillan

If you would like to propose a new WSL member before February 1st contact:
Anne Martinez

*For further contact information, please log into the Women’s Symphony League directory.