Board of Directors

 

President* Shannon Glenney president@wsltyler.org
Administrative Assistant* Laurie Ann Frank administrativeassistant@wsltyler.org
Advisor & Parliamentarian* Beth Whitney advisorparliamentarian@wsltyler.org
Awards Coordinator Beth Whitney awardscoordinator@wsltyler.org
Strategic Planning strategicplanning@wsltyler.org
TASO Joi Smith taso@wsltyler.org
WSL Endowment Donor Recog. Joyce Hudnall endowment@wsltyler.org
President-Elect* Jill Campbell president-elect@wsltyler.org
Bylaws Jill Campbell bylaws@wsltyler.org
Nominating* Sandy Baugh nominating@wsltyler.org
Recording Secretary* LeAnne Priest recordingsecretary@wsltyler.org
VP of Fund Development* Leslie Watson funddevelopment@wsltyler.org
WSL Ball Co-Chair Jennifer Gaston wslball@wsltyler.org
WSL Ball Co-Chair wslball@wsltyler.org
VP of Communication* Britt Sabota administration@wsltyler.org
WSL Emails Britt Sabota emails@wsltyler.org
Mailings Bonnie Palmer mailings@wsltyler.org
Newsletter Senoya Driskell newsletter@wsltyler.org
One and Done Amy Patterson oneanddone@wsltyler.org
Photography/Historian/Scrapbook Jan Barton  photography@wsltyler.org
Social Media Britt Sabota socialmedia@wsltyler.org
Website webmaster@wsltyler.org
Handbook Betsy Jones handbook@wsltyler.org
VP of Education* Jennifer Rippy education@wsltyler.org
Family Concert Chair Sherrill Echols familyconcert@wsltyler.org
Juanita Miller Concerto Competition Joi Smith jmconcertocompetition@wsltyler.org
Scholarship Jami Brumfield scholarships@wsltyler.org
School Concert Chair Elizabeth Sharkey schoolconcert@wsltyler.org
VP of Finance* Kathy Bauman finance@wsltyler.org
VP of JSL* Amy Lively & Susie Lofquist jslvp@wsltyler.org
Senior Class Coordinator(s) Tanya Hamlin jslsrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
Jennifer Holt jslsrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL* Carol Foley jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
VP-Elect of JSL* Angie Reed jslvpelect@wsltyler.org
Junior Class Coordinator(s) Mary Davis jsljrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
Stacy Grant jsljrcoordinator@wsltyler.org
VP of Membership Laura Roberts membership@wsltyler.org
New Member Recruitment Michelle Negem recruitment@wsltyler.org
New Member Recruitment Martha Jane Wallace recruitment@wsltyler.org
New Member Liaison Janet Booth newmembers@wsltyler.org
Membership Placement Holly Burke placement@wsltyler.org
Membership Placement placement@wsltyler.org
Membership Requirements requirements@wsltyler.org
Membership Requirements renewals@wsltyler.org
Membership Retention retention@wsltyler.org
Membership Retention retention@wsltyler.org
VP of Social Activities Casey Dirksen socialactivities@wsltyler.org
Cooks in the Kitchen cooks@wsltyler.org
Board Arrangements Co-Chair boardarrangements@wsltyler.org
Board Arrangements Co-Chair boardarrangements@wsltyler.org
Day Arrangements Co-Chair Joi Smith dayarrangements@wsltyler.org
Day Arrangements Co-Chair Treacy Smith dayarrangements@wsltyler.org
Evening Arrangements Co-Chair Annika Conaway eveningarrangements@wsltyler.org
Evening Arrangements Co-Chair eveningarrangements@wsltyler.org
ETSO Concert Reception Co-Chair etsoconcertreception@wsltyler.org
ETSO Concert Reception Co-Chair etsoconcertreception@wsltyler.org
Fall Fundraiser Chair Heather Zimmermann fallfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Harmony Inns & Invitations harmonyinns@wsltyler.org
Harmony Inns & Invitations harmonyinns@wsltyler.org
Spring Style Show Fundraiser Co-Chair springfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Spring Style Show Fundraiser Co-Chair springfundraiser@wsltyler.org
Symphony Concert Host Co-Chair  Melissa Braswell symphonyconcerthost@wsltyler.org
Symphony Concert Host Co-Chair Leigh Ann Camp symphonyconcerthost@wsltyler.org
Ex-Officio Members
ETSO Executive Director Vanessa Gardner executivedirector@etso.org
ETSOA President Tony Farmer etsoapresident@wsltyler.org
LAO Volunteer Council Cindy Kidwell laovolunteercouncil@wsltyler.org